DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: “Runtown – Tradition”

For your promotions/enquiries call: +2348165575660

Tradition (EP) is the studio album by Nigerian singer and songwriter, Runtown. Which will be released by Soundgod HQ on May 31, 2019.
The body of work, “Tradition” EP was complied with 6-tracks and features F Music Records BossBoss and South-East London artiste, Fekky.
With production credits from Del B, Spellz, Elputo and Ransom Beatz.


1. Redemption

2. Emotions

3. Tradition

4. Goose Bumps

5. International Badman Killa

6. Unleash (feat. Fekky)

Listen & Download “Patoranking – Wilmer” below:-
What do you think about this EP?
We want to hear from you all.
Drop your comments

Post a comment