DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Seriki – Seriki’s Diary

For your promotions/enquiries call: +2348165575660

Image result for seriki seriki's diary

Seriki’s Diary is the debut studio album by Nigerian rapper Seriki, released on April 22, 2014 by M4 Synergy Ltd.

The album sits at 17 Tracks in total as expected, which is star-studded by the way featuring giants Reminisce, May D, 9ice, Oritse Femi, Patoranking and Terry G.

Seriki Seriki’s Diary Album Tracklist Below;
1. Love Again (feat. Bmyne) || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Too Much Money || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Higher (feat. Pato Ranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Baba O || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Chillin’ (Freestyle) || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. 25 Questions (Skit) || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Turkey and Malt || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Inshi Gini (feat. Oritse Femi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Control (Feat. 9Ice) || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Small Jagaban || DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Alhaji Versace || DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Sweet Love (feat. May D & Vector) || DOWNLOAD MP3
13. Agbalumo || DOWNLOAD MP3
14. Love Song (feat. Princewill) || DOWNLOAD MP3
15. Eleda Masun Rmx (feat. Reminisce) || DOWNLOAD MP3
16. In My Shoes (feat. Capital F.E.M.I) || DOWNLOAD MP3
17. Gbagaun (feat. Terry G) || DOWNLOAD MP3
DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Seriki – Seriki’s Diary DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Seriki – Seriki’s Diary Reviewed by Shegun Adebanjo on November 10, 2018 Rating: 5

No comments:

Theme images by lobaaaato. Powered by Blogger.